Ulasan

8.7
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.1
Kenyamanan
9.1
Lokasi properti
7.8
Fasilitas
8.8
Staf
9.2
Nilai
8.3

Ulasan

    Nell
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 Juni 2018

    This was one of my favorite places to be in Japan.

    This is a fantastic place to experience a family owned and operated Ryokan. The service is excellent. While at dinner your bed/Tatami Mat room will be transformed into a traditional Japanese bed and it is very clean and comfortable. Hot tea and ice water will be waiting for you to make traditional green tea or cool down after an onsen bath. The fifth floor spas are reserved by you at the front desk and part of the cost. The onsen on the first floor is not private though very nice. The buckwheat soba noodles are made fresh two times per day and you can watch this from your table. If in room 309 you will have views of two different mountain ranges on either side of the room and a fresh breeze can be allowed in by opening the windows. This ryokan is not far from the castle and art museum. Matsumoto is the birth place of Yayoi Kusama and a major exhibition of her work in the the museum through part of July, 2018. Matsumoto is a vibrant city and I recommend you try Nawate street for a leisure walk, the castle, Kabuki theater and the soccer team.
    Rachel
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    20 Mei 2018

    Excellent ryokan with attentive staff

    Slightly far from city centre but not a big issue for stopovers in the city
    Staff and service was top notched. Clean, spacious rooms, lovely private onsens and good food.
    Amy
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    19 Mei 2018

    ok but expecting better

    It's a little old.
    The Double Bed is gigantic and comfy
    LAURA
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    16 Mei 2018
    One of the best rooms we stayed in on our trip. Private onsen was a great experience.
    John
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    4 Mei 2018

    A great combination of the traditional and modern, and with wonderful staff.

    The fact that it is a taxi ride away from the station and castle was largely overcome by the free transportation mentioned. In the room itself, thicker towels would be an advantage.
    The people were terrific: we felt very welcome. In our room, we liked the combination of comfortable hotel and traditional ryokan. We were very pleased to be offered free transportation both to the castle and to the station after checkout.
    JOANNA
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    2 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    JOANNA
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    2 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Carol
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    1 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Grace
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    30 April 2018

    Great!

    Lovely bed, massage chair and chance to have private onsen, en suite bathroom in a japanese onsen
    Marc
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    29 April 2018

    Nice experience in the private bath on roof floor of hotel.

    Found the diner and breakfast a little "narrow" for the price. Oldy bathroom.
    The private bath on the top roof of the hotel. The public batch open almost full time. The staff kind and helpfull.
    Stephen
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    29 April 2018

    It was a welcome stay after the train trip from Tokyo.

    Staff were unable to meet request for simple steamed vegetable meal for vegan/vegetarian members of family.
    Room was large and comfortable.
    Narmi
    th

    Skor ulasan

    10
    29 April 2018
    Nice staffs, nice hotel. Reasonable price of dinner. Many choices of private onsen.
    Lezille
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    10
    29 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Alison
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    Excellent insight into Japanese culture.

    The beds were a bit hard.
    We felt very well looked after at this hotel and really felt like we had a great insight into Japanese culture. The rooms were spacious and quiet. The food was wonderful! There were so many things this hotel did to make experience wonderful, the onsens, nightly concert, free tempura with dinner, and even the lovely check in experience. Everything was thoughtful.
    Chris
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    An amazing traditional onsen hotel!

    Not overly central and a taxi cost around Y2000 but there is a local bus just outside that goes into town and the hotel also provides a bus shuttle service at 10:30am.
    The Japanese style was authentic and the private onsens available were fantastic!
    Maurice Kong
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    23 April 2018
    The hot spring area is not clean as I expected.
    The staff are very helpful.
    Helen
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    21 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Catherine
    ba

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    21 April 2018

    Great

    The baths , the restaurant, the all place
    Maria Teresa M
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    17 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    David
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    17 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan